Find Us

Mermaid House, 2 Puddle Dock, London EC4V 3DB

Contact Us

Matthew Houseley

T: +44 20 3397 7651

M: +44 7710 337844

E: matthew.houseley@newbridge.co.uk

Richard Dodson

T: +44 20 3397 7652

M: +44 7855 340058

E: richard.dodson@newbridge.co.uk

Delia Beddis

T: +44 20 3397 7645

M: +44 7724 431471

E: delia.beddis@newbridge.co.uk

Grant Vaughan

T: +44 20 3637 9761

M: +44 7897 802 095

E: grant.vaughan@newbridge.co.uk

Jeremy Froud

T: +44 20 3637 9763

M: +44 7710 502 865

E: jeremy.froud@newbridge.co.uk

Adam Hylan

T: +44 20 3637 9760

M: +44 7841 488526

E: adam.hylan@newbridge.co.uk

Paul Woodcock

T: +44 20 3397 7653

M: +44 7972 623 926

E: paul.woodcock@newbridge.co.uk

Matt Kemp

T: +44 20 3397 7649

M: +44 7872 344290

E: matt.kemp@newbridge.co.uk

Henri Cooke

T: +44 20 3637 9762

M: +44 7702 125 941

E: henri.cooke@newbridge.co.uk